Blogging Workshop Follow-Up

Thanks again to Stacy Jones of Mudfoot Marketing & Creative for coming out to Kville on Saturday the 28th! The workshop on blogging was attended by 17 folks all with unique needs and interests regarding blogging. There was great discussion during and after the program. I saw more than a few folks exchanging contact information!

Here’s a link to the YouTube archive of Stacy’s presentation. Enjoy! http://youtu.be/_Gxuw8x_hOU

 

One thought on “Blogging Workshop Follow-Up

  1. I really enjoyed the workshop on blogging. I actually set up my own while I was there and as of this Wednesday I will be on my third post! Thank you to Stacy and the Kernersville Library for having this program.

    Ja’Net
    DeathtoDebt.blogspot.com/

What do you think?

